2015 UDSF Innovation Circle by webtech
UDS Innovation Circle

On October 21st, 100 UDSF friends and supporters gathered to honor individuals, corporations and foundations who had contributed $1,000 or more to UDSF Foundation during the previous fiscal year. The evening included much laughter, music, and stories about UDSF services that are changing people’s lives. Awards were presented to those who demonstrate extraordinary commitment to UDSF with exceptional generosity through financial support and/or volunteerism.

2015 Award winners are:

PPL was named 2015 Corporation of the Year, with the award presented by Nadine Kuziemkowski and Claritza Calcorzi, Transition School

Drs. Mary Kearns and Jon Walker were named 2015 Donors of the Year, with the award presented by Alisha Norman and Susie Corpman of Adult Enrichment.

Chuck Magee and Randy Samuels were named 2015 Volunteers of the Year, with the award presented by Ashton Sweigart, Challenger Football.

A Special Award for 2015 Volunteer Fundraiser of the Year was given to Dan Rogusky, presented by Ellie LaCasse and Ben Walker.